The True Truth

Alla inlägg under september 2012

Av Haylie Tn - 17 september 2012 22:01

Hallu ppls <3

What a hell month, been busy packing and moving n throwing away stuff from the big house. I also been sick, this is my second time in the same month. and the third thing, I have also fallen inlove with a guy I thought I would b strong enough not to think the wrong way cuz I will only hurt myself, but here you see, I fell anyway. This month have been stressful wit a lot of thoughts n thinking... I need to chill dowm a little bit! Hopes I will get better from sickness and missing love, both way need to get better! Aya, CYA ppls HUGS! <33

Av Haylie Tn - 17 september 2012 19:11

Allt man har kunnat göra sen man kom hem från jobbet är degat i sängen o rullat ihop sig sj med täcke o kudde. Frf sjukt trött, ont i huvudet, illamående o halsont. Hostat som tusan, jag vill nt detta här!!! Vill blir frisk så man kan jobba, palla nt assoe! Ash :'(

Saknar dig...!

Av Haylie Tn - 17 september 2012 12:39

I'm just too sick to work today! Going all the way to work n end up going home again. This sucks!

Av Haylie Tn - 17 september 2012 11:14

Being sick ain't fun. Wanna gooo home! :'(

Av Haylie Tn - 17 september 2012 09:48

It's sure already monday, I'm sick n tired but still need to work! Yesterday I just booked a flight for momy over here in Oktober! Aya, not so much to say in the mornin, just too tired! Cya

Av Haylie Tn - 17 september 2012 01:00

Heeey...


Nu e man tbx till lilla blogg livet... tro nog detta är min tredje elr fjärde bloggen jag har gjort hittills... Jag kmr såklart tar bort de gamla :) Känns en aning skönt o vara tbx, nu skippa man skriva massa shit på facebook och klicka runt där o tröttnar ut sig sj... ist skapar man en ny facebook med koppling till bloggen, dt är väl ganska bra? :) Vad tkr ni om min blogg hittills? Hinner nt göra så mkt mer för nu ska man hoppa i säng o sova för imorg är dt dags för jobb jobb jobb! Fighting! :))


* Idag sa jag till en kille att jag tyckte om hnm... CYA! ;)

Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards