The True Truth

Direktlänk till inlägg 25 januari 2013

Give Up...

Av Haylie Tn - 25 januari 2013 08:19

Sometimes we r just too weak...

n sometimes we just wanna change....

n sometimes we want too much that we cant stay where we are....

There are a lot of reasons....

and cuz of these reasons, we sometimes comes to right place... but sometimes we come to a really wrong place which we should stay BUT...

if we dont try n dont change, how can we move forward n get better in life...

Changes arent always a bad thing but neither good...

Changes give n takes...

Be prepared or lose your mind n get crazy...

Get focus on every small n big thing...

And that will take you somewhere!

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Haylie Tn - 15 februari 2013 19:13

Hey, I will actually take a break from here, I will come back on day but now I wil be USING Tumblr instead so visit me there cuz I will keep blogging but there will still b more fun things to read n look at ;) Hope u keep following me there, thankx n...

Av Haylie Tn - 15 februari 2013 18:49

If we could simple say I'm sorry and everything could be fine agian, then I think everyone would start saying sorry instead. But this time I'm really sorry about I havent update anything for a long time, I have been busy with changing work, been too ...

Av Haylie Tn - 5 februari 2013 12:03

Ouff, borde ha tänkt p dt igår så hade man skippat idag denne långa resan till Malmö ba för lämna två tröjor... Damn huhu :((...

Av Haylie Tn - 4 februari 2013 23:41

Now things r done n its hard to make it undone. Maybe it get better n maybe not... We never know! When we have it, we dont want it AND when we don't have it, we miss it! And now I miss it but still Im sure about what I'm doing! Good night n ...

Av Haylie Tn - 2 februari 2013 19:21

All alone with food n movie ;)

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards