The True Truth

Alla inlägg under september 2012

Av Haylie Tn - 23 september 2012 00:01

I just knew it but still I waited but now I really know it, I just need to accpt about it! :)

Cya!

Av Haylie Tn - 22 september 2012 22:29

Today?

Yea, I woke up at 10 ate lunch, went out for about an hour then home chillin in front of the comp til 3pm then I went n wash my cloths for two hours n then tada, my bro cAme home from wrk with the others. We ate dinner n then ee chillin in front of the TV together n now we just ate ice cream, mums! :)) what more gonna happen this night? ;)

Av Haylie Tn - 22 september 2012 15:41

Efter man tog studenten 2011 hade man sjukt långt hår kvar i två veckor därefter gjorde man en kort hårklippning två veckor efter studenten och då såg håret ut som bilden Augusti 2011. Nu är man i September 2012 och håret är tillbaka som långt, odlat dt väl :) Har tänkt när jag flyttar in i mina nya o första lägenhet o fått i ordning allt, dt är då jag ska göra ännu en hårklippning :)) vad kmr dt blir denne gången? Jadå, dt kmr ni får se för jag har redan väl planerat dt och JA, dt kmr va jag som klipper mig sj ännnu en gång ;)) Ser framemot dt, yeahooo :))

 

Av Haylie Tn - 22 september 2012 10:53

Such a headache morning, aftar all what happen? Did I talk to much? My eyes r burning so it hurt! Don't knw what's going on...

I kinda feel like say; I'm sorry! :(

Av Haylie Tn - 22 september 2012 01:11

Förlåt*100000000000........ = FÖRLÅT!

Ok?

Av Haylie Tn - 22 september 2012 01:01

I got it, goodnatt!

???

Av Haylie Tn - 22 september 2012 00:39

I was waitinf for your call cuz I misses ur voice but as tge same time I didn't wanna hear cuz that gonna makes me hard to move on n get ocer you. I thought I would feel better with hearing ur voice but I couldn't bare with the thoughts I have from what I got from the last talk we had. It was hard for me to smile n laugh as I usually do, even if I missed u so much I still fell pain n sadness in my heart. If could just let go n tell me that u don't feel the same way and accpt that we will not talk n b in contact for a good while just so I can forget about u. How long it takes depends on my heart. So just let go n tell me the truth!

Av Haylie Tn - 21 september 2012 22:21

Good bye tonight!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards